‘The Challenge: World Championship’: Former NFL star Danny McCray, Johnny ‘Bananas’ and more compete in Paramount+

cast for Challenge: World Championship Unveiled by Paramount+ and the new global tournament will see worldwide MVP stars pair up with a “Challenge” legend. To premiere on the streamer on Wednesday, March 8, with two episodes in the US and Canada, MTV will air a one-time sneak preview of the premiere episode the same day at 8pm ET. Preview the show in the video posted above.

Challenge: World Championship A franchise that for the first time paired a Global MVP with a notable veteran from previous seasons of the MTV competition series. The duo will partner up to form an epic team and work together to win $500,000.

The challenge is legendary:
Amber Borjotra
Darrell Taylor
Jody Weatherton
Johnny “Banana” Divenanzio
Jonah Stephens
Jordan Weasley
Casey Clark
Kelly Ann Judd
Nelson Thomas
Nia Moore
Theo Campbell
Tori deal
Wes Bergman
Yes Duffy

Global MVP:
Ben Drybergen (Challenge: United States)
Danny McCrae (Challenge: United States)
Justin Ndiba (Challenge: United States)
Sarah Lacina (Challenge: United States)
Emily Seebohm (Challenge: Australia)
Grant Crap (Challenge: Australia)
Kiki Morris (Challenge: Australia)
Troy Cullen (Challenge: Australia)

Extra cast from Challenge: Argentina And Challenge: UK A later date will be announced after each series finale. Challenge: United States And Challenge: Australia Currently available to stream on Paramount+ Challenge: UK on Saturday, February 25, and is available for streaming in the US and Canada Challenge: Argentina Available Wednesday, April 5.

Challenge: World Championship The service will debut in the UK, Latin America and Australia on Thursday, March 9, and in Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Italy and France on Wednesday, March 15.

The new series is produced by Bunim/Murray Productions for MTV Entertainment Studios. Julie PG and Justin Booth serve as executive producers. German Abarca, Ernesto De La O, David Sambuchi, Christopher Schwalenberg and Brad Tiemann serve as co-executive producers. Sky Topic serves as supervising producer, Margaret Morales as producer and Jacob Lane as consulting producer. Dan Custer and Leanne Mucci serve as executive producers, with Jared March as supervising producer for MTV Entertainment Studios and Donnie Herran as SVP of production, with Angela Liao also producing.

! function(f, b, e, v, n, t, s) {
if (f.fbq) return;
n = f.fbq = function() {
n.callMethod ? n.callMethod.apply(n, arguments) : n.queue.push(arguments)
if (!f._fbq) f._fbq = n;
n.push = n;
n.loaded = !0;
n.version = ‘2.0’;
n.queue = [];
t = b.createElement(e);
t.async = !0;
t.src = v;
s = b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];
s.parentNode.insertBefore(t, s)
}(window, document, ‘script’, ‘https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js’);
fbq(‘init’, ‘422369225140645’);
fbq(‘track’, ‘PageView’);

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *